Third Space 
89 Canterbury St., Suite 300
Saint John, NB
E2L 2C7

Programming Coordinator: Christiana Myers

Board of Directors:

Zoë Boyd (president)

Kara Au (vice president)

Laura Warner (treasurer)

Colleen Goguen (secretary)

Erin Muir (communications officer)

Graeme Stewart-Robertson (member at large)

Peter Rowan (member at large)

Derek Wurts (member at large)

Accessibility notes: Our main door on Canterbury Street is located up 3 stairs. Visitors can access a ramp from our ground-level entrance on Duke Street. Third Space is located on the 3rd floor and can be reached by elevator. Washrooms are gender neutral. Please note: There are no washrooms in the building with safety grab bars or supports at this time. We sincerely apologize for this barrier.